Entertainment Earth

K-pop boy group SEVENTEEN releases 9th Mini Album “Attacca”

Today marks the release of K-pop boy group SEVENTEEN’S 9th mini album ‘Attacca’. Attacca is part of Seventeen’s 2021 “Power of Love” project which talks about different types of love. They performed snippets of every track on the seven song album in the video highlight medley. Bonus track “2 Minus 1” is the band’s first English-lyric song and sung by members Vernon and Joshua.


  1. To You
  2. Rock With You (Focus track)
  3. Crush
  4. PANG!
  5. Imperfect Love
  6. I Can’t Run Away
  7. 2 MINUS 1

There is a listening party at various timings from 22nd to 26th October scheduled here.

In addition, SEVENTEEN was announced as SEA’s leading ecommerce platform, Lazada‘s first regional Happiness Ambassadors ahead of its annual flagship 11.11 shopping festival. At Lazada’s signature 11.11 Super Show on Nov. 10, SEVENTEEN will take the main stage to perform their hit songs like “Left & Right” and “Ready to love”. The star-studded countdown Shoppertainment-packed virtual concert to 11.11 will also feature top local celebrities in Southeast Asia coming together to celebrate hope and joy.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. November 1, 2021

    […] signature Super Show, headlined by regional Lazada Happiness Ambassadors, leading K-pop superstars, SEVENTEEN, together with local Brand Ambassadors Bea Alonzo, Alden Richards, Maine Mendoza, Mimiyuuuh, and […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *