Entertainment Earth

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 Soundtrack Revealed

There was a time that we were all waiting for the new Tony Hawk game to spend all weekends and afternoons playing. The game was superb as it was for the graphics of its time but the music and OST was really the icing on the cake. Activision and Vicarious Visions recently announced Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 for the PS4, Xbox One and PC and the first time on my mind was what the soundtracks were. Luckily we didn’t have to guess as the publisher had revealed the Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 Soundtrack!

The soundtrack list is as follows:

  1. “Police Truck” by the Dead Kennedys
  2. “Superman” by Goldfinger
  3. “Jerry Was a Race Car Driver” by Primus
  4. “New Girl” by The Suicide Machines
  5. “Here and Now” by The Ernies
  6. “Euro-Barge” by The Vandals
  7. “Blood Brothers” by Papa Roahc
  8. “Guerrilla Radio” by Rage Against the Machine
  9. “Pin the Tail on the Donkey” by Naughty by Nature
  10. “You” by Bad Religion
  11. “When Worlds Collide” by Powerman 5000
  12. “No Cigar” by Millencolin
  13. “Cyclone” by Dub Pistols
  14. “May 16” by Lagwagon
  15. “Subculture – Dieslboy + Kaos VIP” by Styles of Beyond and Dieselboy + Kaos
  16. “Heavy Metal Winner” by Consumed
  17. “Evil Eye” by Fu Manchu
  18. “Five Lessons Learned” by Swingin’ Utters

Good news for old school fans as the game’s OST is currently available on Spotify. Check it out HERE

And because this is a new game, you can expect that they would be putting in some new materials. Here are the new additions…

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater

“Screamer / Nothing to Me” by Speedealer
“Cyco Vision” by Suicidal Tendencies
“Committed” by Unsane

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2

“Bring the Noise” by Anthrax & Public Enemy
“B-Boy Document ’99” by The High & Mighty, Mos Def, and Mad Skillz
“Out With the Old” by Alley Life

Follow me on Twitter at @thefanboyseo for more gaming news and updates!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *