Entertainment Earth

Visual Guide for Avengers: Endgame Funko Pops Released Yesterday

Here’s a quick Rundown of Avengers: Endgame Funko Pops which was released yesterday.

To make it more streamlined, they just released the 10 or 11 characters that form the Avengers for this story namely:

  • Captain America
  • Iron Man
  • Thor
  • Hulk
  • Black Widow
  • Hawkeye
  • Captain Marvel
  • Rocket
  • War Machine
  • Ant-Man
  • Nebula
  • Thanos

If “The Fallen” returns, you can be sure they would have another wave. I dunno, this wave feels satisfying as it is.

What do you guys think? Got yours already?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *